2babb26fca · 后台界面:签到页面 sign.html 更新;version 提升至 2.11.10 · Updated 2026-10-19 03:22:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?